Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fish Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Town Alexandria

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fish Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Schoolsalex 29 days ago

Bloody Mary

Perfect place for a date! Had the Bloody Mary for brunch on the balcony seats outside and it was amazing! Great vibes.

Swindham94 about 1 month ago

Spiced Shrimp

This is hands down the best spiced peel and eat shrimp in the DMV. I am from DC, grew up with the wharf...this place wins. Buttery, spiced n flavorful.

Kirkandlisa about 2 months ago

Jaco Tacos

During our first "Sisters-in-Law" trip two years ago, I remember googling best restaurants in Old Town Alexandria. We all agreed on Fish Market for the first night and absolutely loved everything about it. We didn't even need our second choice for the next night because we loved Fish Market so much that we went back a second night in a row! The Jaco Tacos are my favorite menu item! The Mahi-mahi is so delightful and literally melted in my mouth. It's just the right amount of food, too...enough to fill me up but light enough where I didn't feel stuffed. We are excited to return in December and will definitely be dining at Fish Market again!

Kathryn 2 months ago

Fish N' Chips

The food was amazing! Actually i want to give KUDOS to your amazing - attentive staff! I could not sleep tonight without completing this. I had a group of 20 for my sisters 45th Birthday and they were so amazing. Chris was our server and he made sure we had everything we needed. Our drinks stayed full, our meals came out hot and we were even able to share some cake with him and a few other staff!!! I will definitely come back again. Everything was so AWESOME!!! Thanks for making us feel so welcome

Sara 3 months ago

Spiced Shrimp

Spiced Shrimp with a large cold beer... Best test ever! :-)

Markdavis about 1 month ago

Anchor Burger*

The anchor burger is awesome! Is the best burger in old town at the fish market? I think it us!

Rlbezona about 2 months ago

Lobster Avocado Toast

The lobster avocado toast is amazingly delicious! Its the perfect blend of tasty avocado and loaded with large pieces of lobster! Pricey for an appetizer but so worth it!

William about 2 months ago

Spiced Shrimp

Best deal on shrimp and they taste amazing whenever you go in there to eat food is delicious and consistent staff is friendly makes you feel like your in a neighborhood bar even if your not from Alexandria.

Leshondab 2 months ago

The Admiral's*

Soooo sooo good and filling proportioned nicely !!

Kmcdermott 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings

Absolutely the best place to get great food, drink & most importantly service! Shout out to all the employees (Todd, Kahara & Pape…others) & owner Noe. They have great events my fave Halloween 🎃. Highly recommend;) Kathy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA