Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fish Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Town Alexandria

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fish Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 3 months ago

Chef's Select Raw Oysters*

We had spiced shrimp, crab dip, raw oysters, mussels and cocktails and it was sooo amazing that we ate there 3 days in a row and the service was top notch also I highly recommend the fish market!!! We will be back again and again!!

Ruth 3 months ago

Spiced Shrimp

DELICIOUS!! A friend brought me here and recommended this dish. They weren’t lying about how good it was!! It was all I could think about for the rest of my trip

Sandra 3 months ago

Sea Scallops

My scallops were perfect. And the asparagus were fresh and the potato was creamy,

Missypooh1997 3 months ago

Lobster Linguini

My husband and I visited and the food was absolutely fantastic. We started out with the Oysters Rockefeller. They were so good and tasty. My entree was the Lobster Linguine while my husband had the Salmon BLT. My husband actually ordered one to go, that is how nuch he liked it. I cannot wait to come back.

Ceceliarleto 4 months ago

Fried Scallops

Amazing fried scallops tasted fresh and juicy. Love coming to fish market! They have the best Happy Hour in Old Towne

Ckilgor3 3 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Anytime we want seafood is our area this is our go-to! Although everything on the menu is amazing, we are always drawn to the crab cake sandwich and the lobster roll. The brioche bun for the crab cake doesn't overwhelm the sandwich and I actually use the sauce to dip my chips in. We have the best experience every time and enjoy taking our friends and family there when they're visiting. Just writing this review is making me hungry!

Sandra 3 months ago

Clam Chowder - Gluten Free

My husband had the clam chowder (a.k.a chowdah since he is from Plymouth, Ma.) and it was delicious. I used my fork to try some since it was so thick and creamy.

Art 3 months ago

Lobster Avocado Toast

Omg told my friend to try it before we arrived I'm not a big lobster fan and$29 got me curious but amazing appetizer worth every penny Will be back to treat my daughter and family

Mmooreuncc49ers 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

I've gone to Fish Market a few times, and I always get the lobster roll. Really like the lobster, taste fresh and it's a nice filling mix, very flavorful. The rolls they use really compliment the lobster too. Solid lobster roll, and decently priced for the area; there are lots of other restaurants in the area that sell lobster rolls, but not as good quality and usually more expensive too.

Samslattery 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

My favorite lobster roll in Alexandria!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA