Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fish Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Town Alexandria

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fish Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Charles 13 days ago

Lobster Linguini

It was so good I shed a tear. I heard a nearby orchestra and the wind was blowing a warm spring breeze while on the balcony. Lord I can't wait until covid has passed so I relinquish those moments!

Djm2ru 23 days ago

Lobster Linguini

Amazing pasta dish with a ton of lobster in it! The sauce had me licking my plate! Would definitely recommend this place and will be coming back!

Christinegrac3 30 days ago

Key Largo*

Oh man is this sandwich good! Blackened with tartar sauce and old bay chips on the side. Fresh fish, grilled perfectly. Yum!

Courtney about 1 month ago

1800 Reposado

Everything was so delicious. The service was perfect. Thank you!

Rhonda about 1 month ago

Crab Norfolk

The BOMB!!! Add garluc toast, delish!

Allienparker 23 days ago

Sautéed Mussels

The mussels are amazing. We get them every time we come. Fish Market is our favorite date spot!

Wheelkee 26 days ago

Combination Seafood Pasta

The combination platter with seafood is so delicious and great portions of everything. Hats off to the chef.

Pgillen about 1 month ago

Spiced Shrimp

The boil these are done in is spicy and delicious. Shrimp are always cooked well and easy to peel.

Renju about 1 month ago

105 King Caesar Salad*

Great salad!

47johnson about 1 month ago

Filet-O' Fish Market

This was literally the BEST fish sandwich I have EVER HAD. This was my first time trying this restaurant. It had good reviews. I walked in to pick up my take out, and felt the place was underwhelming. I wondered if I should have tried a different spot. I got home and was AMAZED. The freshly made chips were a perfect accent to the meal. The sandwich was huge, with fresh ingredients. Im definitely planning to return. I think Im eyeing the lobster roll next. A definite reccomend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA